VBL

Innhold

VBLs utvalg

Tak og Fasade

Trond Opeim  trond@sigurd-opheim.no 93208740 Bergen
Torgeir Rønning torgeir@dahleblikk.no   90641014 Trondheim
Magne Waagenes magne.waagenes@bov.no 93062169  Hordaland
Rune Frøvik Hansen   90654949 Kristiansand
Svein Hanssen svein@bjerkeli.no 92826662 Østfold
Styrekontakt: Pål Sagen paal@sagenblikk.no

92421990

Akershus

Energi og Ventilasjon

Magnar Stamnsve

ma-stam@online.no

91120390

Trøndelag

Bent Sæthre

bent@wsaethre.no

93440405

Sogn & Fjordane

Andre Jakobsen

 

93002720

 

Bård Iversen

 

98260626

 

Styrekontakt:
Tor Ove Jørgensen

tor.ove.jorgensen@habi.no

93226433

Rogaland

E-læring

Stein Erik Sliper sliper@rvbl.no  98 63 48 86 Rogaland
Kjell Hæggernes kjell.heggernes@bkbl.no  91 55 74 53 Hordaland
Styrekontakt: Knut Ivar Hov kniva-h@online.no 98 89 67 08  

Redaksjonsråd Blikkenslageren

Jan Henrik Nygård jan.henrik@norblikk.no 48013161  
Ane Dyrnes ane.dyrnes@vbl.no 95026055 Oslo
Torgeir Rønning torgeir@dahleblikk.no   90641014 Trondheim
Jørn Ove Drengenes jorn@drengenes.no 92846911 Bergen
Tor Ove Jørgensen toj@habi.no

93226433

Stavanger
Jarle Kristiansen jarle@olafjohansen.no  91884415 Oslo
Pål Sagen paal@sagenblikk.no 92421990 Akershus
Knut Ivar Hov kniva-h@online.no

98896708

 
Terje R. Eriksen   93087150  

Arbeidsgruppe konflikter og kontrakter

Trond Opheim

 

93208740

 

Atle Skiktstein

 

 

 

Jan Ove Johnsen

 

 

 

Morten Haug

 

 

 

Jan Erik Bentzen

 

 

 


Gruppekooordinator: Jan Erik Clausen

 

 

 

Tariffutvalget

Jan Erik Bentzen jan.erik@sigfredbentzen.no 90 56 32 38 Oslo

Læreplangruppe

Finn Marius Hansen

 

 

 

Egil Pettersen

 

 

 

Kjell Håvard Soleim